Owa Regin – TTIN

Owa Regin – TTIN

“Owa Regin – TTIN” release signifies a sonic journey blending electronic and ambient textures. Its ethereal melodies intertwine with pulsating beats, captivating listeners with its atmospheric allure. The album’s title, “TTIN,” hints at introspection, urging listeners to delve into their inner realms. Owa Regin’s meticulous production crafts aural landscapes, inviting introspection and reflection. Each track unfolds like a narrative, evoking emotions and imagery, painting sonic tapestries that resonate long after the music fades. “TTIN” is more than an album; it’s an experience, a testament to the power of music to transport and transform, leaving an indelible mark on the soul.


Track list


1. Omalicha – Download here

2. IGNITE – Download here

3. Ogimi (my head) – Download here

4. Na Yard – Download here

5. Duro ft. Limjay – Download here

6. Badman – Download here

7. Same Way ft. Suka – Download here

8. Amina – Download here

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Translate »